Art Glass Supplies

09/11/10 – Art Glass Supplies – Where do you purchase your art glass supplies? I like to purchase glass from my local supplier because I enjoy seeing how the colors are in that particular piece, but when it comes to buying all my other materials, I shop on line. On line shopping has become so convenient and quick. You simply pick what you want, it is added to your shopping cart and you check out. Although you don’t get the instant gratification of having your items immediately, this doesn’t bother me because I don’t always go straight home from shopping and right to fusing. Plus, I enjoy the anticipation of waiting for my materials to arrive in the mail. It is always a nice to receive something besides bills!

Delphi Glass and Dick Blick are my preferred on line stores. They have a fantastic supply and are constantly coming out with new products to explore and try.

Leave a Reply

